Flashlight Tours



 

Please read before purchasing tickets:

Small group tours will be offered during late September and throughout the month of October on select nights from 8:30p-10:30p. Some things to note before making your purchase:

  • Only 25 people will be accepted for each tour time.
  • You will be asked to sign a release form upon arrival. Please read our Terms of Use & Release on TourBrushy.com.
  • Our tour guide will be discussing the prison's history, which includes details some may find gruesome, disturbing, and/or inappropriate for young audiences. Minors will not be admitted without a parent/legal guardian in attendance who may legally sign the release form on their behalf and who will also be attending the tour.
  • These tours are mini-paranormal tours of Historic Brushy Mtn State Pen. Although these tours are being offered during the month of October, this is NOT a haunted house style attraction.

 

Event Details

Cost: $25/ticket

 

Time

8:30p-10:30p

 

Dates

Mon: September 23, 2019

Tues: September 24, 2019

Mon: September 30, 2019

Tues: October 01, 2019

Mon: October 07, 2019

Tues: October 08, 2019

Mon: October 14, 2019

Tues: October 15, 2019

Wed: October 16, 2019

Mon: October 21, 2019

Tues: October 22, 2019

Wed: October 23, 2019

Mon: October 28, 2019

Tues: October 29, 2019

Wed: October 30, 2019